Kontakt
DEKRA Quality Management AB


Adress:          Ivarshyttevägen 12
Postadress:    776 33 Hedemora

 


Johan jogefält
Affärsområdeschef
010-455 18 69
johan.jogefalt@dekra.com



Alexander Johansson
Teamleader
010-455 18 72
alexander.johansson@dekra.com



Antonio Bittencourt
Kvalitet / Teknisk ansv.
010-455 18 77
antonio.bittencourt@dekra.com

Thomas Johnsson
Tekniker
010-455 18 71
thomas.johnsson@dekra.com


Alexander Anderson
Tekniker
010-455 18 74
alexander.anderson@dekra.com



Anton Axelsson
Tekniker
010-455 18 76
anton.axelsson@dekra.com


Heiko Fuchs
Tekniker
010-455 18 73
heiko.fuchs@dekra.com

Markus Buchholtz
Tekniker
010-455 18 85
markus.buchholtz@dekra.com


Fredrik Erlandsson
Tekniker
010-455 18 79
fredrik.erlandsson@dekra.com

Mats Hörnling
Tekniker
010-455 18 75
mats.hornling@dekra.com

Andre Rajalakso
Tekniker
010-455 18 78
andre.rajalakso@dekra.com