Kontakt
DEKRA Quality Management AB


Adress:          Ivarshyttevägen 12
Postadress:    776 33 Hedemora

 

johan jogefält
Johan jogefält
Affärsområdeschef
010-455 18 69
johan.jogefalt@dekra.com


Alexander Johansson
Alexander Johansson
Teamleader
010-455 18 72
alexander.johansson@dekra.com


Antonio Bittencourt
Antonio Bittencourt
Kvalitet / Teknisk ansv.
010-455 18 77
antonio.bittencourt@dekra.com
Thomas Johnsson
Thomas Johnsson
Tekniker
010-455 18 71
thomas.johnsson@dekra.com

Jonas Andersson
Jonas Andersson
Tekniker
010-455 18 74
jonas.andersson@dekra.com


Ronnie Bergqvist
Ronnie Bergqvist
Tekniker
010-455 18 84
ronnie.bergqvist@dekra.com

Heiko Fuchs
Heiko Fuchs
Tekniker
010-455 18 73
heiko.fuchs@dekra.com
Markus Buchholtz
Markus Buchholtz
Tekniker
010-455 18 85
markus.buchholtz@dekra.com

Fredrik Karlsson
Fredrik Karlsson
Tekniker
010-455 18 79
fredrik.l.karlsson@dekra.com